Carly Rae Jepsen has revealed the artwork, release date and title for her highly anticipated new album, The Loneliest Time. The record is the follow-up to Jepsen’s fourth studio album, Dedicated, which was met with critical acclaim upon its release in 2019.

The Loneliest Time is set to be her “most introspective body of work to date” as it “expands on the emotionally potent songwriting and effervescent sound” of her previous work, a press release stated. “I’m quite fascinated by loneliness,” Jepsen wrote on Twitter as she announced the new music. “It can be really beautiful when you turn it over and look at it.

Just like love, it can cause some extreme human reactions.” Tavish Crowe, Rostam Batmanglij, Bullion, Captain Cuts, John Hill, Kyle Shearer and Alex Hope are among the collaborators Jepsen worked with on the record.